Braille Brain Logo and UEB Foundation
Home  -  UEB Foundation  (Assessments)  -  UEB Advanced  -  Nemeth  -  Use 6 Dot Entry

The Rainforest: The Emergent Layer (ATOS 6.1)

Word count: 56









-- Words per Minute
-- Correct Word per Minute
Accuracy: --%

The Rainforest: The Emergent Layer

The rainforest is divided into 4 layers. The highest layer is called the emergent layer. Plants that grow in this layer must be able to live in hot temperatures and strong winds. Trees in this layer can grow to be over 150 feet tall! Monkeys, butterflies, bats, and eagles are some animals that inhabit this layer.